Lippukunnanjohtaja

Lotta Salmi

lotta.salmi@partio.fi

Lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen & pestijohtaja

Olli Hurme

olli.hurme@partio.fi

Ohjelmajohtaja

Elina ”Eine” Costiander

elina.costiander@partio.fi

Viestintä- ja markkinointivastaava

Jenna Juuti

jenna.juuti@partio.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Tuuli Tuovinen

tuuli.tuovinen@partio.fi

Hallituksen jäsen

Thomas Weittikoski

thomas.weittikoski@partio.fi

Sihteeri

Sara Touhonen

sara.touhonen@partio.fi